Got the novel word count validated, WIN!

Camp NaNoWriMo April 2014 Winner!Got the Camp NaNoWriMo novel word count validated just a few minutes ago: 52,065 for a win! Yes! Now the next phase of novel-writing work begins. (Hey, how many phases is this thing going through, anyway, huh? Sheesh!)

Progress Meter

See Other Writing for badges and meters from past NaNoWriMo events.

About Disciple

I am a pro-life activist, blogger, writer, poet, singer songwriter, musician, photographer, nerd, bookworm and Mac fan. I have three dogs, one of whom is well-travelled. (One was born after, and another joined the pack after, the days of mammoth road trips.) And the most important thing is: I was received into Holy Mother Church in 1996 and, through the grace of God, I love Christ and His Church more with every passing day. Thanks be to God!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Updates, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Got the novel word count validated, WIN!

  1. Cristina says:

    TOTAL WIN! WOO HOO! I can’t tell you how happy I am for you! I’ve been rooting for you the whole time! :)

    • Disciple says:

      Must’ve worked! You can root for me any time, Christina! Lol! Thank you, my dear sister in Christ, I could feel the encouragement and warm vibes all the way from here! ;) WOOHOO! I need to celebrate. Break out the coffee, cake and ice cream! Wait, I don’t have any cake or ice cream. Guess this means a trip to the store. For a worthy cause.

      “Cel-e-brate the win, come on! Da da-da-daaaa da da da da! Woohoo! ”

      On second thought, perhaps that’s an ixnay on the affeinecay. Lol! ;)

Leave a Reply

